CONTACT US

Research & Development Centre - Anuradhapura

National Institute of Post Harvest Management,

Research & Development Centre,

Jayanthi Mawatha,

Anuradhapura.

E-mail info@niphm.lk

Tel 025 3230000

Fax 025 2223983 / 2220149

Ampara

C 18, Pandukabaya Mawatha,

Ampara.

K.M.G. Saman Kumara - Extension Assistant

025 3230055

Colombo

No 80/5,Rajamalwatta Lane,

Battaramulla.

S.M.P. Malkanthi - Management Assistant

025 3230088

Hambantota

Administrative Complex, 2nd Floor,

Hambantota,

N.S.D.M. Senanayake - Extention Assistant

025 3230059

NuwarEliya

B-28, Economic Center.

Nuwara Eliya

S.H.R.L. Senevirathne - Extention Officer

025 3230057

Kurunegala

Kurunegala Road, Galagedara,

Wariyapola.

D.M.A.K. Dasanayake - Extention Assistant

025 3230052

Mullaitivu

Agraian Service Center,

Olumadu,

Mullaitivu.

N. Somakanthan - Extension Officer

025 3230054

Kandy

Food Research Unit,

Department of Agriculture,

Gannoruwa,

Peradeniya.

P.G. Lalith Wasantha - Extension Officer

025 3230050

Designation
Name
email
Phone
Chairman
Prof. (Mr.) W.A.P. Weerakkody
Chairman@NIPHM.lk
+9425323001-2
Deputy Chairman
Mr. W.H.Manjula Hiroshan
DeputyChairman@NIPHM.lk
+94253230098
Director
Eng. (Mr.) H.M.A.P. Rathnayake
Rathnayake@NIPHM.lk
+94253230004
Additional Director (Administration & Finance)
Mr. R.K.A.P. Ramanayake
Admin@NIPHM.lk
+94253230010
HOD - Research
Dr. (Mrs.) R.M.N.A. Wijewardane
Nilanthi@NIPHM.lk
+94253230019
HOD - Engineering
Eng. (Mr.) B.D.M.P.B. Dissanayake
Bandara@NIPHM.lk
+94253230017
HOD - Project Management & Technology Transfer
Mr. W.M.C.B. Wasala
Wasala@NIPHM.lk
+94253230022
HOD - Laboratory Service
Mr. C.R. Gunawardane
Crg@NIPHM.lk
+94253230045
HOD - Planning, Monotoring & Evaluation
Mrs. R.M.R.N.K. Rathnayake
Ruwanka@NIPHM.lk
+94253230021
HOD - Finance
Mr. I.M.N.P. Illangasinghe
Niluka@NIPHM.lk
+94253230028
HOD - Academic & IT
Eng. (Mrs.) D.M.S.P. Bandara
Srima@NIPHM.lk
+94253230025
HOD - Internal Audit
Mr. R.M.D. Rathnayake
Audit@NIPHM.lk
+94253230027